City Dental Phone
City Dental Location
City Dental Menu

Site Map

www.citydentaltoronto.com

Welcome to citydentaltoronto.com. For your convenience, the following is a list of pages accessible to users and crawlers in navigating the website.

Any broken links can be reported here.

Home - http://citydentaltoronto.com

Meet The Team - http://citydentaltoronto.com/meet-the-team.php

Next Generation Dentistry - http://citydentaltoronto.com/next-generation-dentistry.php

Patient Amenities - http://citydentaltoronto.com/patient-amenities.php

New Patients - http://citydentaltoronto.com/new-patients.php

Bad Breath - http://citydentaltoronto.com/bad-breath.php

Bleeding Gums - http://citydentaltoronto.com/bleeding-gums.php

Broken Tooth - http://citydentaltoronto.com/broken-tooth.php

Cavities - http://citydentaltoronto.com/cavities.php

Crowded / Spaced Teeth - http://citydentaltoronto.com/crowded-spaced-teeth.php

Loose Teeth - http://citydentaltoronto.com/loose-teeth.php

Lost Crown / Vaneer - http://citydentaltoronto.com/lost-crown-vaneer.php

Missing Tooth - http://citydentaltoronto.com/missing-tooth.php

Tooth Pain - http://citydentaltoronto.com/tooth-pain.php

Sensitive Teeth - http://citydentaltoronto.com/sensitive-teeth.php

Teeth Grinding - http://citydentaltoronto.com/teeth-grinding.php

TMD / TMJ - http://citydentaltoronto.com/tmd-tmj.php

Wisdom Teeth - http://citydentaltoronto.com/wisdom-teeth.php

Yellow Teeth - http://citydentaltoronto.com/yellow-teeth.php

Crown / Caps - http://citydentaltoronto.com/crown-caps.php

Dental Bridges - http://citydentaltoronto.com/dental-bridges.php

Emergency Dental - http://citydentaltoronto.com/emergency-dental-care.php

Invisalign - http://citydentaltoronto.com/invisalign.php

Periodontal - http://citydentaltoronto.com/periodontal-gum-treatment.php

Root Canal - http://citydentaltoronto.com/root-canal.php

Smile Makeover - http://citydentaltoronto.com/smile-makeover.php

Sport Mouth Gaurd - http://citydentaltoronto.com/sport-mouth-gaurd.php

Teeth Cleaning - http://citydentaltoronto.com/teeth-cleaning.php

Teeth Whitening - http://citydentaltoronto.com/teeth-whitening.php

White Fillings - http://citydentaltoronto.com/white-fillings.php

Wisdom Teeth Removal - http://citydentaltoronto.com/wisdom-teeth-removal.php

Contact - http://citydentaltoronto.com/contact.php

Site Map - http://citydentaltoronto.com/map.php

Site Map XML - http://citydentaltoronto.com/sitemap.xml

Testimonials - http://citydentaltoronto.com/testimonials.php

In Our Community

Sponsored Listings

North York Pharmacy

Our physicians are available for all your general health care needs.
http://healthonemedicalcentre.com/.

North York Dentist

Emphasizing preventative care and education as the foundation for dental health.
http://healthonedental.com/.

North York Physiotherapy

Regimens proven to maximize recovery, reduce pain and increase your body’s overall health.
http://healthonerehab.ca/.

Vaughan Massage Therapy

Regimens proven to maximize recovery, reduce pain and increase your body’s overall health.
http://healthworksrehab.com/.

Mississauga Registered Nurse

We have been in the caring business since 1999. We care about our clients.
http://excelcarenursing.com/.

Vaughan Traffic Tickets

Don't leave your traffic ticket to chance, steer it with Street Legal, The Driver's Defence Team.
http://street-legal.ca/.

Preferred Provider of Invisalign Toronto

Preferred Provider of Invisalign

Request An Appointment

Full Name

Phone No.

Service

Date

New Patient?

Welcome to the City Dental online booking system. Simply complete and submit the form above and a representative will call you within 24 hours to confirm your request. Please note that appointments cannot be made on the same day as the booking. For short notice, please call us at (416) 845-5500.

Our Address

City Dental Toronto

415 Yonge St, Unit 101

Toronto, ON

M5B 2E7


Phone: (416) 845-5500

Fax: (647) 352-3678

Email: admin@citydentalonyonge.com


Second location coming soon.

Our Hours

Monday - 10am to 7pm

Tuesday - 10am to 7pm

Wednesday - 10am to 7pm

Thursday - 10am to 7pm

Friday - 10am to 7pm

Saturday - 10am to 4pm

Sunday - Closed


Please note that our hours of operation may differ on statutory holidays.